Albums & EP

ALBUM: Dablixx Osha – Country Boy

Country Boy Album By Dablixx Oosha


Dablixx Oshaa Country Boy Album Download

Talented Nigerian trapstar, Dablixx Oosha unleashed his highly anticipated studio album titled, “Country Boy“.

The new body of work ‘Country Boy‘, was compiled with 20 solid tracks with no external appearance.


Dablixx Osha Country Boy Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Hoayn
  2. Chapo
  3. Too Thug 
  4. No Jesus
  5. Way Up 
  6. No Feelings 
  7. Call Me Anytime
  8. Grind For Money
  9. Smoke I Smoke
  10. Protein
  11. Listen To My Song
  12. Codeine
  13. Game Not Over 
  14. Get It All
  15. Rehab 
  16. Tattoos
  17. Choice 
  18. Pray We Live Long
  19. They Can’t Understand
  20. Don’t Go Away

Download Country Boy Album Zip (45mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button