Albums & EP

ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became


Nigerian singer, Ric Hassani come through with a brand new album title “The Prince I Became”. 

The new body of work was compiled with 17 soilid tracks with external features from Sauti Sol, Kaumi Eugene and Fumbani Changaya.


Ric Hassani The Prince I Became Tracklist Below; 

  1. Everything
  2. Body Conversation
  3. You’re My Baby
  4. My Kind of Woman (Ft. Sauti Sol)
  5. Angel
  6. My Only Baby
  7. A Little Bird Told Me (Interlude) [Ft. Fumbani Changaya]
  8. All My Love
  9. Do Lai Dat (Ft. Kuami Eugene)
  10. Rising Sun
  11. Mine Forever
  12. When I’m Gone
  13. Rain
  14. Victory Belongs to Jesus
  15. Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude)
  16. Korèdé
  17. Thunder Fire You

Download The Prince I Became Zip File (66mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button