Albums & EP

EP: Victor AD – Red Eye

Written by admin

Victor AD released his debut project titled “Red Eye” EP which was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Left Pocket 

2. Vanessa

3. Kowo Wole

4. Fact

5. Doh

6. Red Eye 

7. Kpokpo Didi 

Download Red Eye EP Zip File

About the author


Leave a Comment